Lady wanted in the midwest

• jay
    • 17 posts
    August 28, 2016 3:16 PM PDT

I'm a clean, DDF single man who is ready to find that special lady to be in a monogamous relationship. I am a professional man who is safe, sane and normal looking for a woman who is also safe, sane and height/weight proportionate. I feel that I'm a more gentle Daddy Dom and not extremely overbearing or too rough and strict. Don't get me wrong, I can be firm and won't hesitate to spank you when necessary, but am not a tough black leather type of Dominant.

If you are her, you'll be a classy woman who would enjoy a nice dinner out with me, but also know that you just may find yourself over my knee, with your panties pulled down, for a spanking when we get home for teasing me and being bratty when nobody else is there to see the little naughty girl who came out for a moment at dinner!

I love spanking naughty bared bottoms, but also love the aftercare where I hold you after your spanking to let you know that all is forgiven and that Daddy still loves you. And then all is well until your next episode of brattiness or misbehavior.